Home Police Upadhyay Gets OPRB

Upadhyay Gets OPRB

Bhubaneswar: Former Top Cop, Santosh Kumar Upadhyay has been appointed as Chairman of Odisha Police Recruitment Board (OPRB).

1988 Batch IPS, Shri Upadhyay, who recently superannuated from Service has been assigned with the crucial assignment.

Department of Home has brought out a notification in this regard here on 12 March, 2024.

Shri Upadhyay, former DGP Fire Services will be holding the post for two years from the date of joining.

1998  Batch IPS Officer, Rajesh Kumar is now Chairman of OPRB in addition to his duties as Director SFSL.