KBK Gets New Chief

State Government making few changes in State Bureaucracy has given additional charge of KBK to 1986 Batch IAS Asit Kumar Tripathy.

Mr.Tripathy will handle additional charge of Chief Administrator, KBK, Koraput.

Mr.Tripathy is now Development Commissioner and ACS Home.

1996 batch IAS Sudershan Pal Thakur transferred as Director General, Training Coordination Gopabandhu Academy of Administration, Bhubaneswar.

Mr Thakur was Chief Administrator, KBK, Koraput.

1988 batch IAS C J Venugopal, ACS Electronics and Information Technology department is transferred to Member, Board of Revenue, Cuttack.

1990 IAS Niten Chandra, Principal Secretary, SSEPD is transferred OSD, General Administration and Public Grievance Department.

Principal Secretary, Panchayati Raj and Drinking Water Department, 1993 Batch IAS Deoranjan Kumar Singh given additional charge od the Department of Science and Technology.

1994 Batch IAS Ranjana Chopra posting as Principal Secretary, ST & SC development, Minorities and Backward classes.

1995 Batch IAS Sushil kumar Lohani, Secretary, Excise given additional charge Commissioner, Commercial Taxes(CCT), Cuttack.

1996 Batch IAS Vir Vikram Yadav, Secretary Food Supplies and Consumer Welfare given additional charge of Department of Cooperation.

1996 Batch IPS Arun Bothra, IG Police, CID, CB, Odisha is transferred to CEO, CESU, Odisha.

1997 Batch IFS R.Raghu Prasad, Secretary, ST & SC Development is transferred as Secretary Fisheries and Animal Resources Development with additional charge MD, OMFED.

1998 Batch IAS Vishal Gagan, Secretary Fisheries and Animal Resources Development is posted as  Special Secretary, Department of Water Resources.

1999 Batch IAS Bhaskar Jyoti Sarma, Secretary, Department of Science and Technology department is transferred as Secretary SSEPD.

2002 Batch IAS Krishan Kumar is appointed as Secretary, Works.

2002 Batch IAS Archana Patnaik is posted as Special Secretary, Water Resources with additional charge of MD OLIC Ltd.

2007 Batch IAS Schin Ramchandra Jadhav is transferred as Director, ST, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.

Mr.Jadhav was Additional CEO and after polls are over, he is shifted to the State Government.

2010 Batch IAS Sadique Alam, CEO, CESU is transferred as Executive Director, CMGI, Bhubaneswar.

2012 Batch IAS Surendra Kumar Meena, Secretary Board of Revenue is given additional charge Deputy Secretary, Works.

eXTReMe Tracker
Powered by Catalyst IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd.