4 PM For LWE Sensitive

Voters in 28 Assembly Segments in Odisha will go for voting on 11 April as announced by Election Commission of India. As per the schedule voting starts at 7 AM.

Out of 28 Assembly Segments in 20 Segments voting will continue till 4 PM.

This is because these Assembly Segments are sensitive from Left Wing Extremist (LWE) point of view.

Accordingly, voters should reach polling booths early so that they could cast their vote in time.

In other 8 constituencies voting will continue till 6 PM.

eXTReMe Tracker
Powered by Catalyst IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd.