Changes In IAS Level

State Government today brought out changes of District Collectors of 08 Districts as well as the Revenue Divisional Commissioner (RDC) of Northern Division along with several Directors.

Ganjam, Puri, Cuttack, Kendrapada, Boudh, Sonepur, Deogarh and Kalahandi Districts will have new District Magistrates.

While as District Magistrates, Aravind Agarwal goes to Cuttack, Jyoti Prakash Das will take charge of Puri. As Collector Ganjam, Kulange Vijaya Amruta, Dasarati Satapathy goes to Kendrapada. Sudhanshu Mohan Samal is DM Deogarh, Gavli Parag Harshad is new DM Kalahandi, and Madhu Sudan Mishra will take charge as DM Subarnapur.

2001 Batch IAS, D V Swamy is new Commissioner-cum-Director Employment and he has been given additional charge of CEO Odisha Skill Development Authority (OSDA).

While Mr.Swamy, who, was the Revenue Divisional Commissioner (RDC) Northern Division will handover charge to 2002 Batch IAS Mahendranath Mallick as RDC Northern Division.

Mr.Mallick, who was Director–cum-Commissioner Animal Husbandry and Vertinerary Services, is also given additional charge of RDC (Central Division) also.

2002 Batch IAS S N Girish is new Managing Director of Odisha State Cooperative Bank (OSCB).

2003 Batch IAS, Nitin Bhanudas Jawale is appointed as new Additional Secretary in Department of Industries.

2003 Batch IAS, Srikant Prusty is posted as Additional Secretary Handloom Textiles and Handicrafts.

2004 Batch IAS, Prasanta Kumar Senapati, Director Fisheries is given additional charge of Director Animal Husbandry and Veterinary Services.

2005 Batch IAS, Rajesh Prabhakar Patil is new Director Tourism.

2005 Batch IAS, Anjan Kumar Manik is new Labour Commissioner.

2005 Batch IAS, Dasarathi Satapathy is new District Collector Kendrapada.

2005 Batch IAS, Madhu Sudan Mishra is new District Collector Subarnapur.

2007 Batch IAS, Arvind Agarwal is new District Collector Cuttack.

2007 Batch IAS, Sushanta Mahapatra is new Director Social Security and Empowerment of Persons with Disability (SSEPD).

2007 Batch IAS, Amarendra Kumar Patnaik is new Managing Director Boyanika.

2008 Batch IAS M Muthukumar is given additional charge of Director Horticulture.

He is now Director Agriculture and Food Production.

2009 Batch IAS, Bijaya Kumar Upadhyay is appointed as Joint Secretary Health & Family Welfare.

2010 Batch IAS Sudhanshu Mohan Samal is new District Collector Deogarh.

2010 Batch IAS, Prem Kumar Choudhury is new Director Special Projects.

2011 Batch IAS, Reghu G is new Deputy Secretary Water Resources.

2013 Batch IAS Kulange Vijaya Amruta is new District Collector Ganjam.

2013 Batch IAS, Gavli Parag Harshad is new District Collector Kalahandi.

2015 Batch IAS, Aboli Sunil Narvane is given additional charge of Project Director ITDA, Nilgiri.
Ms.Narvane is now Sub Collector Nilgiri.

Senior OAS Officer, Jyoti Prakash Das is new District Collector Puri.

Senior OAS Officer, Sitanshu Kumar Rout is new District Collector Boudh.

eXTReMe Tracker
Powered by Catalyst IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd.