Souvagya In Jury Panel

Souvagya  Mohapatra , Executive Director of Mayfair Hotels & Resorts is a distinguished Member of the Jury Panel at the prestigious Hotelier India Awards 2017.

Hotelier India always prides in the eclectic mix of the Jury Members, each of whom has decades of experience in the Industry.

The Jury Panel comprises some of the best Hospitality Consultants, Property Developers and Owners, Brand Head Honchos and Veterans in the country, who have been entrusted to choose the winners from hundreds of nominations through a transparent and unbiased selection process.

Who Is Who in the Hospitality Industry finds place in the Jury Panel along with Mr.Mohapatra like Ajay Bakaya, Ashish Jakhanwala, Anshu Sarin, Chinmai Sharma, Dilip Puri, Gautam Anand, Hemant Oberai, Jahangir Aibara, Kapil Chopra, Jatin Khanna, Manav Thandai, Mandeep Lamba, Nirupa Shankar, Rahul Pandit, Rajiv Kaul, Raj Rana, Ranjit Batra, rattan Keswani, Sanjay Sethi, Suresh Kumar, Sanjeev Kapoor, Vijaya Thacker.

Mr.Mohapatra, has done well to steer the Mayfair Hotel Group and it is recognized at national Level, so he finds place among the stalwarts of the Indian Hospitality industry.

He has decades of experience in the Hospitality Industry and has always tried to take Mayfair Hotels & Resorts to greater heights.
Mr.Mohapatra has grabbed every opportunity that came on his way to make Mayfair, a luxury brand name to reckon with.
Recognizing his contribution to the Hospitality Sector in the Eastern India, earlier, Mr.Mohapatra was listed in the Power List 2017 of the Hotelier India.
Power List is the number of influential personalities in the Hospitality Industry and they are truly powerful people.

eXTReMe Tracker
Powered by Catalyst IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd.